Welcome to Life

I am fascinated with the prospect of reproducing human consciousness.

Legal Artviser

I found this video while searching for information regarding e-privacy for one of my projects. I think it’s brilliant, especially in the light of the Great End of the World on 21 December 2012 🙂

I remember, at one super boring lecture on civil law my friend and I laughed about all this legal language. The professor came up with a story that happened to him while he had a lunch break near the Law Faculty. The guys tried to pick up two girls, both law students. The girls rejected them and told them they’d better claim disability 🙂 The art to convert simple processes, hide the messages, and present the information into a legal language is one of the most common things each lawyer is good at.

Yet what is more important about this video is the message behind it. However I don’t think the latter is a relevant topic for…

View original post 17 more words

Leave a Reply

